Ultimate Shinobi : A Naruto RPG
We've moved locations please join us at our new location. www.ultimateshinobi.getgoo.us
We've moved locations please join us at our new location. www.ultimateshinobi.getgoo.us
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

JOIN WWW.ULTIMATESHINOBI.GETGOO.US

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Did someone say Graphics? :3

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Fαταl Aττrαcτioη ♥
Leaf Genin
Leaf Genin
Fαταl Aττrαcτioη ♥

Did someone say Graphics? :3 Empty
PostSubject: Did someone say Graphics? :3   Did someone say Graphics? :3 EmptyMon Oct 26, 2009 8:17 am

The Info.

Alrighty then, lovely people of Ultimate Shinobi. I have decided that with my spare time, that I seem to have too much of recently at school, I will use my artistic abilities to create graphic masterpieces for the 'graphically challenged', as stated in the forum. Anyways, I'm currently majoring in Graphic Arts, but I have had previous experience with graphic programs, so I'm kinda ahead at school, and tend to get done with projects quicker than most. This leaves me a lot of spare time, and not enough to do with that time that I am in my GA class, at school. So, to keep myself busy, I figure I'll take requests from here, work on them at school, and bring them home on my flashdrive, to post for you lovelies.

All you have to do is follow the rules I have posted below, and the rules of this forum, pertaining to not only the graphics area, but the site in general. If you fail to oblidge to the rules of the site, I will report you to an admin. And if you fail to oblidge to my rules, your request will simply be ignored.

If you would like to see some examples of my work, take a look at my own avatars and signatures. I have made them myself. :]

The Rules
  • Please follow the template I give you, and fill it out accordingly. If not, your request will be ignored.
  • Do not spam requests after another; only one request at a time.